Studying in SP Jain

Only a handful of colleges give you the experience of traveling the world. From Singapore, to Dubai, to Sydney, one gets to truly experience the diversity of this world through SP Jain.

Here’s SP Jain’s website for those who want some background knowledge:
https://www.spjain.sg/programs/undergraduate/bba

Let me be completely honest here… SP Jain was presented to me during a very unstable and unclear time in my life. Long story short, one of the biggest issues I faced were financial issues. My family and I were desperately trying to find a college that would give international students scholarships that would be substantial enough for my family to support. If you’re an international student who loves to travel, you might want to try your luck at this school. As I continue to study in SP Jain, I find that the two essential needs in order to survive are;

  1. Ability to adjust
  2. Love for business

Without these, it’s hard to truly succeed in this school. In my case, I’ve never thought of studying business until SP Jain was presented to me.. and oh has it been a journey.

Please don’t be afraid to contact me and ask me questions!

Leave a Reply

